GSCC Event Venue

Lamb of God Lutheran Church, Seattle

Venue Type: Church
Address:
12509 27th Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98125
Electronic Contact:

GSCC Member Ensembles Rehearsing Here

Northwest Chorale
Mondays, 7:00pm during the Academic Year

Upcoming GSCC Member Events

Northwest Chorale: Come and Sing with Northwest Chorale!
Join us for 2019-2020 Season. All Vocal Parts.
Monday, September 9, 2019Sep 9, 2019, 7:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019Sep 16, 7:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019Sep 23, 7:00pm
Northwest Chorale: Come and Sing with Northwest Chorale!
Join us for the Spring 2020 Season - All Vocal Parts.
Monday, January 6, 2020Jan 6, 7:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020Jan 13, 7:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020Jan 27, 7:00pm

Past GSCC Member Events

Northwest Chorale: Come and Sing with Northwest Chorale!
All vocal parts welcome to join us for the Spring 2019 season (PLEASE NOTE: no rehearsal 1/21)
Monday, January 7, 2019Jan 7, 2019, 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019Jan 14, 2019, 7:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019Jan 28, 2019, 7:00pm
Northwest Chorale: Come and Sing with Northwest Chorale!
Join us for the 2018-19 Season. All parts welcome.
Monday, September 10, 2018Sep 10, 2018, 7:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018Sep 17, 2018, 7:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018Sep 24, 2018, 7:00pm