GSCC Event Venue

Temple B'nai Torah, Bellevue

Venue Type: Church
Address:
15727 NE 4th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008
Electronic Contact:

GSCC Member Ensembles Rehearsing Here

Northwest Sound Men's Chorus
Wednesdays, 7:00pm during the Year-Round

Past GSCC Member Events

CANCELLED Northwest Sound Men's Chorus: Northwest Sound presents "sing! Sing! SING!"
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Apr 22, 2020, 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Apr 29, 2020, 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020May 6, 2020, 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020May 13, 2020, 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020May 20, 2020, 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020May 27, 2020, 7:00pm
Northwest Sound Men's Chorus: Northwest Sound Presents: Sing, sing, sing!
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Oct 23, 2019, 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019Oct 30, 2019, 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Nov 6, 2019, 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Nov 13, 2019, 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Nov 20, 2019, 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Dec 4, 2019, 7:00pm
reSound, a Northwest Chamber Ensemble: Annelies
A moving, full-length choral work based on Anne Frank's "The Diary of a Young Girl"
Saturday, May 18, 2019May 18, 2019, 7:00pm

Additional Venue Details

Parking: Plentiful Onsite Parking