GSCC Member Event

Auditions for 2019-2020 Season
Thursdays Aug 1-Oct 3

Hosting Ensemble: Ancora
Event Type: Audition
Ticket Prices: Free
Event Dates:
Thursday, August 1, 2019Aug 1, 2019, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, August 8, 2019Aug 8, 2019, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, August 15, 2019Aug 15, 2019, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, August 22, 2019Aug 22, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, August 29, 2019Aug 29, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, September 5, 2019Sep 5, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, September 12, 2019Sep 12, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, September 19, 2019Sep 19, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, September 26, 2019Sep 26, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA
Thursday, October 3, 2019Oct 3, 6:30pm at Trinity Lutheran Church, Seattle, WA

Description

Are you a Soprano or Alto? Ancora is currently seeking new members! Rehearsals are Thursdays, 7:15-9:30pm, on Capitol Hill.

Ancora is a chamber choir of 24-28 singers, under the direction of Freddie Coleman. We sing at a high level in a variety of genres but our main staple is art “classical" music with a large amount of a cappella songs. Ancora sings with a clear tone, without vibrato.

If you are interested in auditioning, please submit an audition form via our website: www.ancorachoir.org

Ancora. CJ Photo Seattle (CJPhotoNW.com)
Ancora. CJ Photo Seattle (CJPhotoNW.com)